Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Brown, Anthony Travis 336-879-7538 anthony.brown@nczoo.org
Brown, Carol V carol.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Christin Hambrick 252-255-1501 christin.brown@ncaquariums.com
Brown, Courtney D'andra 919-814-6799 courtney.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Cynthia Austin cyndi.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Derrick Steven 910-594-0789 derrick.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Douglas Alexander 919-814-6845 doug.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Erin Bradford 919-362-0586 erin.brown@ncparks.gov
Brown, Jacob Andrew 910-436-4681 jacob.brown@ncparks.gov
Brown, Mark Lewis 704-636-2889 mark.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown, Sheila L 919-871-4170 sheila.brown@ncparks.gov
Brown, William H 919-814-6850 william.h.brown@ncdcr.gov
Brown-Ogle, Karen Rebecca 919-814-6723 karen.brown-ogle@ncdcr.gov
Bryant, Sharon C 252-639-3500 sharon.bryant@ncdcr.gov
Bryson, Brannon Trendell 910-646-4748 brannon.bryson@ncparks.gov
Bryson, Steven Edward 252-423-5220 steven.bryson@ncdcr.gov
Buchanan, Andrew Franklin 910-628-4564 andrew.buchanan@ncparks.gov
Buchanan, Misty F 919-707-8107 misty.buchanan@ncdcr.gov
Buckanoff, Halley D 336-879-7644 halley.buckanoff@nczoo.org
Buffkin, Kimberly Dawn 910-399-9106 kim.buffkin@ncdcr.gov
Buie, Devin Renea 910-399-9100 devin.buie@ncdcr.gov
Buie, Jonathan 336-879-7413 jonathan.buie@ncparks.gov
Bunting, Cami R 336-879-7313 cami.bunting@nczoo.org
Bunyea, Emily Jean 336-342-6163 emily.bunyea@ncparks.gov
Burch, Chandrea Franks 919-814-6593 chandrea.burch@ncdcr.gov

Page 10 of 72