Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Abbott, John W 252-438-7791 john.abbott@ncparks.gov
Abel, Jade Ruth 336-879-7666 jade.tuttle@nczoo.org
Abernethy, Emily B emily.abernethy@ncparks.gov
Adams, Ashley Foster 919-627-6990 ashley.adams@ncdcr.gov
Adams, George R 336-879-7413 george.adams@nczoo.org
Adams, John M 919-383-1686 john.adams@ncparks.gov
Adams, Richard Allen 919-707-8064 rick.adams@naturalsciences.org
Adams, Sally S 336-879-7657 sally.adams@nczoo.org
Adams, Sherry A 336-879-7717 sherry.adams@nczoo.org
Adams, Stacey M 704-853-5375 stacey.adams@ncparks.gov
Adolphsen, Jeffrey D 919-814-6572 jeff.adolphsen@ncdcr.gov
Agan, Kelly Jean 919-814-6805 kelly.agan@ncdcr.gov
Ahmann, Kathryn Dobson 919-707-9888 katey.ahmann@naturalsciences.org
Ake, Karen Motte 704-982-4402 karen.ake@ncparks.gov
Akins, Marshall D 336-879-7413 marshall.akins@nczoo.org
Albright, Randall G 336-879-7540 randall.albright@nczoo.org
Alderink, Robert H 919-707-9297 bob.alderink@naturalsciences.org
Alexander, Kelly Workman 704-636-2889 kelly.alexander@ncdcr.gov
Alexi, Daniel 910-439-6802 daniel.alexi@ncdcr.gov
Allcox, Angelia C 919-733-4181 angelia.allcox@ncparks.gov
Allen, Austin Wade 336-879-7538 austin.allen@nczoo.org
Allen, Justin Tyler 828-584-7728 justin.t.allen@ncparks.gov
Allen, Kawan Jana kawan.allen@ncdcr.gov
Allen, Megan Marie megan.allen@ncdcr.gov
Allen, Nicholas Lloyd 919-707-8065 nick.allen@naturalsciences.org

Page 1 of 72