Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Botta, Christine Theresa 919-814-6861 christine.botta@ncdcr.gov
Bowen, Jason Ross 336-325-2298 jason.bowen@ncdcr.gov
Bowen, Joseph Cephus 252-247-4003 joseph.bowen@ncaquariums.com
Bowers, Colleen 919-733-4181 colleen.bowers@ncparks.gov
Bowles, James Trent 919-715-2632 james.bowles@ncdcr.gov
Bowman, Nicholas Allen 919-733-4181 nick.bowman@ncparks.gov
Boyce, Frederick Shore 252-247-4003 fred.boyce@ncaquariums.com
Boyd, Michael Anthony 910-458-8257 anthony.boyd@ncaquariums.com
Boyette, Charles Martin 252-482-2637 charles.m.boyette@ncdcr.gov
Boyette, Sherry Kathryn sherry.boyette@ncdcr.gov
Boyette, Trent Christian 252-247-4004 trent.boyette@ncaquariums.com
Bozak, Frances Katherine 910-326-4881 frances.bozak@ncparks.gov
Brackett, Sarah Louise 919-715-2632 sarah.brackett@ncdcr.gov
Bradford, Erin A 919-814-6818 erin.bradford@ncdcr.gov
Bradley, Cynthia N 919-814-6849 cynthia.bradley@ncdcr.gov
Bradley, Gay Pauline 919-807-7310 gay.bradley@ncdcr.gov
Bradley, Philip Daniel 919-707-9920 phil.bradley@naturalsciences.org
Bradshaw, Tara Danielle 919-814-6869 tara.bradshaw@ncdcr.gov
Brady, Harvey Wayne 336-879-7381 wayne.brady@nczoo.org
Bragg, Terry A 910-399-9102 terry.bragg@ncdcr.gov
Brammer, Colin A 919-707-9293 colin.brammer@naturalsciences.org
Branch, Paul Rudolph 336-982-2587 paul.branch@ncparks.gov
Brandewie, Jessica Virginia 336-269-3205 jessica.brandewie@nczoo.org
Brantley, Amanda Carol 910-594-0789 amanda.brantley@ncdcr.gov
Brantley, Kristi 252-830-6580 kristi.brantley@ncdcr.gov

Page 8 of 71