Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Blanton, Justin Scott 704-853-5375 justin.blanton@ncparks.gov
Bleck, Cristina Mittelstadt 252-247-4003 cristy.bleck@ncaquariums.com
Blevins, Eric Nathan 919-814-7007 eric.blevins@ncdcr.gov
Blevins, Jonathan Alan 704-528-6350 jonathan.blevins@ncparks.gov
Blewitt, Rosemarie Teresa 919-814-6558 rosemarie.blewitt@ncdcr.gov
Bloom, Sally P 919-814-7045 sally.bloom@ncdcr.gov
Blount, Daron D 919-707-9318 dblount@ncparks.gov
Blum, Karen A 919-814-6662 karen.blum@ncdcr.gov
Blyskal, Jason Alan 984-236-1040 jason.blyskal@ncdcr.gov
Bockert, Jeffrey L 252-526-9600 jeff.bockert@ncdcr.gov
Bockhahn, Brian D 919-841-4060 brian.bockhahn@ncparks.gov
Bodall, Christine Elizabeth 919-814-6781 christine.e.molesky@ncdcr.gov
Bodwell, Jannette Elise nettie.bodwell@ncaquariums.com
Bogan, Arthur Eugene 919-707-8863 arthur.bogan@naturalsciences.org
Bogan, Cynthia Maralyn 919-707-9288 cindy.bogan@naturalsciences.org
Boggus, Angela M angela.boggus@ncparks.gov
Bolduc, Bryan bryan.bolduc@ncdcr.gov
Bolick, Jeremiah Blue 919-676-1027 jeremiah.bolick@ncparks.gov
Bolick, Kate Elizabeth 919-362-0586 kate.bolick@ncparks.gov
Bonifacio, Kris Anne O 919-707-9369 krisanne.bonifacio@ncparks.gov
Booker, Kyle Wilson 828-215-4826 kyle.booker@ncdcr.gov
Booker, Mary Ames 910-399-9114 mary.booker@ncdcr.gov
Borgardt, Devon Lydia 919-814-6561 devon.borgardt@ncdcr.gov
Borgquist, Patrick John 704-636-2889 patrick.borgquist@ncdcr.gov
Borja, Anthony D 704-853-5375 anthony.borja@ncparks.gov

Page 7 of 71