Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Benware, Alecia O 336-879-7630 alecia.benware@nczoo.org
Benya, Katherine Amy 252-475-2317 katie.benya@ncaquariums.com
Bergl, Richard A 336-879-7602 richard.bergl@nczoo.org
Berkov, Joshua D 919-733-4376 joshua.berkov@ncdcr.gov
Berney, Adrienne Whitney 919-814-6641 adrienne.berney@ncdcr.gov
Bernhardt, Amy K 910-646-4748 amy.bernhardt@ncparks.gov
Berry, Devyn Brianna 919-715-2632 devyn.berry@ncdcr.gov
Betancur, Samantha Rabe 252-247-4004 samantha.betancur@ncaquariums.com
Bevington, Stephen Raymond 919-707-9128 steve.bevington@ncdcr.gov
Bilger, Keith F 919-632-8322 keith.bilger@ncparks.gov
Billeaud, Rhonda Gail 910-399-9100 rhonda.billeaud@ncdcr.gov
Bingman, Cody Macrae 336-593-8480 cody.bingman@ncparks.gov
Birt, Shirley 336-879-7540 shirley.birt@nczoo.org
Bischof, Kevin J 919-362-0586 kevin.bischof@ncparks.gov
Bischof, Sharon Joyce 919-733-7450 sharon.bischof@ncparks.gov
Bishop, Roann Marie 828-668-9259 roann.bishop@ncdcr.gov
Black, Raymond Ward 919-733-4181 ray.black@ncparks.gov
Blackman, Jennifer Lynne 919-664-6793 jennifer.blackman@ncdcr.gov
Blackwell, Caleb Benjamin 828-675-4611 caleb.blackwell@ncparks.gov
Blais, Jordan Christopher 919-807-7370 jordan.blais@ncdcr.gov
Blake, Colton Ryan 252-797-4475 colton.blake@ncparks.gov
Blake, Debra A 919-814-6842 debbi.blake@ncdcr.gov
Blake, Kenneth Wayne 336-879-7529 kenny.blake@nczoo.org
Blanchard, Jon D 919-707-9307 jon.blanchard@ncparks.gov
Blanks, Richard Aubrey 919-814-6868 richard.blanks@ncdcr.gov

Page 6 of 72