Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Baker, William Franklin 919-383-1686 william.baker@ncparks.gov
Balatico, Marisa 910-947-2051 marisa.balatico@ncdcr.gov
Balder, Jason 336-879-7652 jason.balder@nczoo.org
Baldwin, Diane Marie 919-839-6262 diane.baldwin@ncdcr.gov
Baldwin, Natalie Nell 919-707-9804 natalie.baldwin@naturalsciences.org
Ballard, Anita K 336-879-7337 anita.ballard@nczoo.org
Bamberger, Richard J 910-772-0514 rich.bamberger@ncaquariums.com
Bandel, Jessica Anne 919-807-7262 jessica.bandel@ncdcr.gov
Bare, Joseph Daniel 252-438-7791 joseph.bare@ncparks.gov
Barnes, Cynthia Jo 252-475-2338 cindy.barnes@ncaquariums.com
Barnes, Justin Mark 252-441-7132 justin.barnes@ncparks.gov
Barnes, Sherry Bell 252-247-4004 sherry.barnes@ncaquariums.com
Barney, David M 910-772-0520 david.barney@ncaquariums.com
Barnhardt, Jacob Rick 704-721-4665 jacob.barnhardt@ncdcr.gov
Barr, Melissa A 336-879-7667 melissa.barr@nczoo.org
Barr, Nicole 336-879-7541 nicole.barr@nczoo.org
Barrier, Marianne 919-707-9286 marianne.barrier@naturalsciences.org
Barron-Lopez, Rafael 336-879-7337 rafael.lopez@nczoo.org
Barry, Lauren Alexandra 919-664-6844 lauren.barry@ncdcr.gov
Barton, Richard Kelman 919-814-6656 richard.barton@ncdcr.gov
Bartos, Ramona Murphy 919-814-6583 ramona.bartos@ncdcr.gov
Baskerville, Corliss B 252-438-7791 corliss.baskerville@ncparks.gov
Bass, Anthony Patrick 919-707-9349 tony.p.bass@ncparks.gov
Bass, Kent Dupree 919-733-4376 kent.bass@ncdcr.gov
Bass, Morris Lee 252-522-2091 morris.bass@ncdcr.gov

Page 4 of 72