Employee Directory

Name Phone Number Email
Ashe, Jennifer Marie 252-475-2330 jennifer.ashe@ncaquariums.com
Ashley, Stephen R 919-814-6820 stephen.ashley@ncdcr.gov
Ashur, Molly Maryhelen 919-707-9923 molly.ashur@naturalsciences.org
Atkinson, Stephen B 252-744-6721 stephen.atkinson@ncdcr.gov
Ausbon, Michael Allen 919-814-6981 michael.ausbon@ncdcr.gov
Autry, Craig Lee 919-362-0586 craig.autry@ncparks.gov
Autry, Larry Towne 919-664-6788 larry.autry@ncdcr.gov
Avant-Jones, Angela Anita 984-239-6788 angela.a.jones@ncaquariums.com
Avery, Jonathan C 919-707-8653 jonathan.avery@ncdcr.gov
Avis, Malcolm S scott.avis@ncparks.gov
Ayash, Joseph Rizk 704-636-2889 jr.ayash@ncdcr.gov
Aycock, Michael Timothy 252-639-3500 michael.aycock@ncdcr.gov
Ayers, Randall H randall.ayers@ncparks.gov
Bach, Christopher Allan 252-214-1745 christopher.bach@ncdcr.gov
Backstrom, David Parker 919-814-6635 parker.backstrom@ncdcr.gov
Bailey, Debra 919-707-9295 debra.bailey@naturalsciences.org
Bailey, Glenn Thomas 919-571-4170 glenn.bailey@ncparks.gov
Bailey, Mary Courtney 919-814-6918 courtney.bailey@ncdcr.gov
Baird, Elizabeth Denton 919-707-9893 liz.baird@ncaquariums.com
Bakalar, Cathy Ann Owens 252-247-4003 cathy.bakalar@ncaquariums.com
Baker, Erin M 919-676-1027 erin.baker@ncparks.gov
Baker, Erwin C 919-707-9300 erwin.baker@ncparks.gov
Baker, Kathy Grady 919-707-8580 kathy.baker@ncdcr.gov
Baker, Lindsey J 910-893-4888 lindsey.baker@ncparks.gov
Baker, Richard A 252-639-3500 richard.baker@ncdcr.gov

Page 3 of 72